NONE - selftitled Viridian Flame Releases

This item isn't currently available.

Debut album from the Atmospheric/Depressive Black Metal entity called NONE.

100 copies on black vinyl
100 copies in "winter sky" (transparent with blue and red marble)
100 copies in "dirty snow" (white with grey marble)

Comes with a 4-page booklet. Includes the vinyl-only bonus track "Where Life Should Be".

Co-released by Viridian Flame Records and Hypnotic Dirge Records (check with them for better shipping rates in North America)